Quickie Report from Singapore

Yo, wassup??? I’m safe and sound and pretty much very alert today though I look like a cousin of the panda…

I can’t give a full report of my day so far right now as I’m using a paid computer (SD$1.00 per fifteen mins use!) and my time is about to run out. After this I’ll be heading out to meet imouto-chan Naoko and her friend Lac at Orchard Road and then after that, in about four hours time, I’ll be among the probable thousands to throng Singapore Indoor Stadium to catch Christina Aguilera live in concert!

As this will be one of my first live concerts for a very long time, I am looking forward to have a great time with Christina and the crowd.

Two minutes left…. gotta go then! Will report back about the concert probably tomorrow!

    Leave a Reply

