Greetings y’all! My first video blog post

  1. What a wonderful treat; good to see AND HEAR you! Who are your friends (the ones I hear chattering and giggling in the background)?
    Good on ya! Your first attempt is a stunning success!

    The Eternal Wanderer: Well, I didn’t really look my best in the video. It was done at the spur of the moment… You’re probably the only who bothered to watch it and leave a comment, so, I really, really appreciate that! Thanks for being my No.1 fan, Sora!




Leave a Reply

