Will be out and about for most of today and tomorrow, so, won’t have any chance to write something productive as much as I like. Therefore, be entertained by these fun and amusing memes…

Meme No.1 – Will You Be a Multimillionaire?


Your Chances of Being a Multimillionaire: 84%


It’s almost certain you’ll be a multimillionaire. Just keep doing what you’re doing.
You are good with money, a creative thinker, and an ethical person. You might be the next Donald Trump!

A man can dream, can’t he? Besides, I am good with money, I don’t spend a lot and am creative but also confident. Now…regarding me being an ethical person…well…that’s still open to interpretation. 😆

Meme No.2 – How Liberal or Conservative Are You?


Your Political Profile:


Overall: 20% Conservative, 80% Liberal

Social Issues: 50% Conservative, 50% Liberal

Personal Responsibility: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Fiscal Issues: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Ethics: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Defense and Crime: 50% Conservative, 50% Liberal

As expected, as I’ve always have been…I’m a LIBERAL! No place in the 21st century for the teachings of the conservatives and fundamentalists today!

Meme No. 3 – How Evil Are You?


You Are 56% Evil


You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination.

LOL! This is funny! Well, I guess I’ve done quite a few bad things in my the past but I certainly assure you, I’m over that now. Well…maybe…you’ll never know! *grins wickedly*

Well people, tomorrow’s Mother’s Day. So, you know the drill…go do something EXTRA special for your mom and LOVE her. After all, she’s the ONLY mother you could EVER have…so cherish HER as much as possible! UNDERSTAND?? I know I will.

Love y’all! HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

    Leave a Reply

