Blessed Christmas and have a Happy New Year!!!

To all my family, friends, colleagues, acquaintances and all visitors to my humble blog,

Here’s wishing all of you a very BLESSED CHRISTMAS and a JOYOUS NEW YEAR!!!

I pray that God will continue to bless each and everyone of you and may your lives be always filled with joy, happiness and gladness. Please forgive me of my trespasses and all the things that I have done this year that may have hurt you or caused you much grief as I have also forgiven yours. Let’s help each other to build one another up that we may become responsible and dependable individuals who can serve our family, friends, the community, the country and the world well.

All in all, may goodness prevail in the years to come!

Blinking lights on the Christmas tree - HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!!

  1. Greetings, my good friend! I wish for you and your family and friends a joyous Christmas. I was just posting a new journal entry when it occurred to me that I hadn’t checked yours since the 23rd. I hope you’ve had a blessed Christmas. My gift for you is a simple prayer, that you are able to find the spark that reignites your mental processes and brings a feeling of excitement back to you. I’ve seen that your new office position has been somewhat taxing; just know that I’m wishing for the best for you.

    Keep an eye on your email, I have something I’d like to share with you.




Leave a Reply

