Archive for November 14th, 2006

The second week of NaNoWriMo is coming to a close tomorrow and the third week shall begin. If you’ve seen the word counter on the right sidebar, you’ll noticed that I have been practically working on a snail’s pace with my NaNo novel. I would’ve liked to have written more but unfortunately, the past couple of weeks has been a nightmare rush of assignments and work, besides familial commitments. Therefore, my writing has been sporadic to say the least.

Of course, I am still quite confident in reaching my targeted 25,000 words and I still have at least 16 more days to do so. Once this week has passed, I’ll be quite free again to type out my novel.

And with that, here’s Chapter 1 from my NaNo novel, which I had tentatively and lamely titled The Guild of Dark Hunters Series.

If you’re interested, please click to proceed