Woot!!

There’s about 4 and a half hours of blogathon time left! The finishing line is so very near, I can’t wait to finish it! I think I’ll take a one week hiatus from blogging after today.

It’s been a pretty mentally draining experience, so I hope I would be able to recover in time for to prep myself up for one more examination before my university goes for a break. I definitely need to be able to keep my mind focused for this subject, as it requires quite a lot of memorisation of mathematical formulas and solving problem sums.

I am certainly glad that Blogathon is coming to a close soon! Whew! But I’m glad, ’cause it’s been a fruitful 24 hours, I never knew I had it in me to stay up so long and blog and blog the night and day away!

  1. Almost there! Good luck and blessings, Prana

  2. WHEE!!!

    Am posting temporarily for Ti as she has to be away. Stop by her blog, onii-san! 🙂




Leave a Reply

