Whew…time flies by really fast when you’re enjoying something!

Don’t you all think so? It’s already almost 11a.m. here, which means there’s just 10 more hours to go!

Dang, man, where the heck did all that time go? And just when I wa starting to have so much fun. Thinking up of something concrete to post about. Writing and fleshing out stories about my life and my past and my observations. It’s all been really interesting. I have never spent so much time on my blog in a single day. And within the last 14 hours, I’ve already made more than 25 posts!

Wow, that’s my own personal record, I must say! Let’s see if I can really achieve my lofty target of writing 52 posts on the blog. If I keep on at it, I don’t think it’s impossible.

Meanwhile, let’s not forget why I am doing this…it’s for the children…I’m doing this for the underprivileged kids out there in many very undeveloped countries. I’m doing this in support of Save the Children (www.savethechildren.org) Why save the children? Because these children do indeed need saving, especially from the poor conditions of their homes, schools and neighbourhood. Help Save the Children by pledging to donate to the organisation here —> http://blogathon.org/sponsor.php?blog_id=130 Just follow the instructions and you’re on the way to helping bring cheer into the faces of these poor kids!




    Leave a Reply

