Total Sponsors and Pledges

Heh, I’m not surprised that I’ve only had two pledges…for a total sum of US$20.00

Ah well, perhaps next year would be a little bit more productive…and also a little less messy…what a rojak of topics! After all, this is my first time and I’m merely testing the water, that is to say, to see how it works. So far, I’ve quite enjoyed myself so, I have no qualms about joining Blogathon 2007 next year.

The only thing different for next year would be me thinking of a specific theme or topic that is related to the charity that I will be blogging for. Now that I have decided to join next year’s one, I will have one year of preparation. That would make it easier…and it’s always good to be prepared in advance.

Heck, i’m looking forward to it already! ^_^

    Leave a Reply

