My Blogging Personality

 

Your Blogging Type is Artistic and Passionate
You see your blog as the ultimate personal expression – and work hard to make it great.
One moment you may be working on a new dramatic design for your blog…
And the next, you’re passionately writing about your pet causes.
Your blog is very important – and you’re careful about who you share it with.

What’s Your Blogging Personality?

Interesting…I couldn’t have agreed more…except for the dramatic design bit. I really like to keep my blog neat, simple and easy to navigate with little animations and decorations. But overall, I think it is an accurate description of my blogging personality. My blog is indeed important, and I am very careful with who I share it with…since that not everything I write or say is meant for a general audience. I am quite sure that there’ll be people somewhere out there with a blog of their own insulting and attacking me for the various comments I’ve made about some sensitive issues.

However, I’m not going to let them bother me. Say all they want as it’s the Internet. People should learn to take most blogs less seriously. Still, blogging is one of my passions and I until I suffer some incredible tragedy, I’m not going to let anything stop me from blogging my thoughts, my opinions and my life.




    Leave a Reply

