My bed has never looked more inviting than it is today…

Really, the bed seems to be calling out my name, seeking to embrace me in its soft, warm sheets. It took sheer willpower to resist the temptation, although I couldn’t resist a quick cuddle of my trusty bolster! Heh, heh! 😀

It’s seven ‘o clock in the morning, a brand new day has arrived! Daylight has come! Yippee! What further action and adventure awaits us ahead? What news will be revealed to us by our ever “dependable” media? Hopefully, not more stories about sadness, deaths and tragedies. That can really pour cold water on someone’s bright cheery mood!

Sundays…I’ve always loved Sundays, the best day of the week if you ask me…but for today, rather than my usual Sunday activities, here I am blogging for a noble cause…the poverty-strickened children of Third World Countries that Save the Children seeks to assist, educate and guide.

So what are you waiting for? Sponsor me today! http://blogathon.org/sponsor.php?blog_id=130

  1. You can make it! I have faith in you! Good luck and blessings, Prana




Leave a Reply

