Excuse me, it’s lunch time. :)

Mom had ta pau (take away) some mixed combination rice for lunch, since she knows that I am planning to stay at home and rot in front of the computer the whole day.šŸ˜€

I’ll be right back as soon as I can.


  1. Ros

    Hi! I had a guess the quotes game on my blog with pendants as prizes and one blogger (Phelan) got two right and asked me to find a random blogger to give the spare pendant to. That would be you if you want it!
    So if that’s okay, I’ll drop you an email after the ‘thon for details so I can send it off.šŸ™‚

  2. Thanks very, very much Ros! I would love to have the pendants.




Leave a Reply

