Yippee! My features on Superman are up online!

The Iconic 'S' of Superman 

Please lend your support to KLWEEKLY by visiting the site!

You can start by going to read the articles I did for our featured movie of the month, Superman Returns. I wrote about Brandon Routh the actor who won the role by beating thousands of other hopefuls in US, UK, Canada and Australia.

Here's the link –Brandon Routh: The New Superman!

Then, I also scoured the Internet for little known tidbits of information regarding the red-caped, blue and red clad superhero and his world. It's 25 of the most interesting facts about Superman that I had never knew! So, impress your buddies with your super-knowledge about our beloved, longest-surviving superhero! Get these super-facts here – 25 Super-facts about Superman!

Boy, I can't wait for the movie to come out next week! I'm predicting that it's gonna pummel some big-time box-office records!


  1. Congrats, Philip! It’s always exciting when one’s writing is published, isn’t it? Here’s to more.

  2. Thanks Lydia!
    Appreciate your comments and encouragement! I certainly hope for more to come!🙂

  3. Brandon did a pretty good job in Superman Returns! But I don’t like the movie. The original was much better.

  4. Yeah, Brandon did a pretty good job as the main character. It’s a bit unnerving for me though because he tried to emulate Christopher Reeve too much. He didn’t really make the Superman character his own.

    The movie could be better, I agree. But I like Kevin Spacey as Lex. Spacey is the best Lex ever!

  5. Yo anyone see superman returns? I loved that movie and i cant wait to pick up the dvd and game for xbox 360….i heard theres a code in the dvd that lets you play as bizzaro in the game, that should be pretty tight. Im lookin forward to gettin it at the end of the month.




Leave a Reply

