I have an IQ score of 95!

I must've gone bonkers doing this IQ test when my brain is already feeling so zonked out…

And the funny thing is…the result seems to be imply that I'm very good at Maths (well, truthfully, I cheated :p) and I don't have common sense…

Anyways… here's the result… 

Your IQ Is 95
Your Logical Intelligence is Below Average

Your Verbal Intelligence is Exceptional

Your Mathematical Intelligence is Above Average

Your General Knowledge is Above Average

A Quick and Dirty IQ Test

  1. 95?! Average is 100-120!

  2. Hahaha…yup, that seems to imply I’m kinda slightly below average, huh? But I’m not worked up over it, hehehe… it’s a quick and dirty IQ Test after all!




Leave a Reply

