I’m Back!!

And I'm quite pooped!

Two days of non-stop fun and entertainment, of thrills and excitement can be really physically and emotionally draining.

But no time to stop and rest now. In four hours time, I have to attend Jack Canfield's Youth Seminar that would be held in Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre. I was invited to it as the guest of the organisers in return for the interview I did with Canfield a week or two ago.

I'll write more when I got the chance, but my schedule for this week is very pack… that's what happens when you go off on vacation – you get swamped by work the moment you get back! *Sigh!*




    Leave a Reply

