Saya Sakit…

What a lllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnggggggg week it has been…

And it culminated in me yesterday be totally mentally and emotionally drained and exhausted. And I woke up today feeling extremely headachy and flu-ey. Self-verdict—> I AM ILL…

And I hate being ill when I still got so many stuff to finish…

Bleh…I'm tucking in…just spent the last two hours finishing two articles on Tom Hanks and the new X-Men movie and movie reviews for the month of May. Fun, but it's much better had i not done it in a sick state.

With enough rest and the right diet, I should be back to normal in a couple of days…in time for my last exam of this semester.

After that, I think I really deserve a nice, long holiday in my hometown next weekend. Too much's been happening and i do really need to get away from it all.

  1. DT

    Get well soon!!

    DT.

  2. Thanks for the wish, DT! Am feeling better now! Just in time for Mother’s Day too! ^_^




Leave a Reply

