CRISIS!!! OUTBREAK OF HAND, FOOT & MOUTH DISEASE LIKELY!!

I’m not kidding… although it’s confined to Sarawak (see news here) but my nephew and now my niece has been contracted with the virus as well. We are all sick with worry over them, and I hope this doesn’t get anymore serious than it already is.

God, please spare my family any further hurts and trials! Why does everything bad seem to happen to my family this year?? This is suppose to be the Year of the Dog…a good year for me! Why is this happening. As if having bird flu is not enough, now our country had to cope with a renewed outbreak of HFM disease! I’m so tired of all this bad happenings!

To anyone who reads this, please, please spare a little of your time to say a little prayer of recovery and protection over my nephew Joshua and my niece Emma. Emma’s only 4 this year and Joshua has just started school this year. Please, please help to pray!


  1. OMG I hope they get better.😐

  2. Thanks for your concern, Tiara! We are all hoping for speedy recovery within the next week.




Leave a Reply

