For a lazy update… I give you a crude boy-joke

The pretty teacher was concerned with one of her eleven-year-old students.
Taking him aside after class one day, she asked, “Johnny, why has your school work been so poor lately?”
“I’m in love,” the boy replied.
Holding back an urge to smile, she asked, “With whom?”
“With you,” he said.
“But, Johnny,” she said gently, “don’t you see how silly that is? It’s true that I would like a husband of my own someday. But I don’t want a child.”
“Oh, don’t worry,” Johnny said, reassuringly, “I’ll use a rubber.”

Go ahead and squirm or fall over with laughter! ^_^ 😀

This is one of the most common “Johnny” jokes circulating on the Net. There are others that are much more crude but this is a family-friendly and G-rated blog, so I’ll keep that to meself only…unless there’s a special request for more via e-mail. ^_^

  1. 😎 Phillip, Phillip..lame Johnny jokes? Come on you can do better than that, man!

  2. *Thwaps lesbianharlequin on the head* Like i said… it *was* a lazy update after all and not being one who is good at making jokes… unfortunately, my humorous talent comes at the expense of others… and we ALL know who my fave target is, don’t you? *grins wickedly and hopes a certain hamster bypasses this comment!*




Leave a Reply

