Guess who’s back???

The Eternal Wanderer at PappaRich,  The Curve

Hello, hello, to all you denizens of the World Wide Blogoverse! How’s y’all doing?? It’s been a while and wow wee, it looks like the comments to some of my old posts are still coming in thick and fast (though at least 75% are spam!). Sorry if I didn’t respond to each of your comments as I had left this blog in a coma pretty much for nearly the last 2 years.

I just felt its time for to resuscitate my poor blog and wake it from its long coma after my passion for writing became hot and furious in recent days. It’s like there’s something in me that’s struggling to burst forth right out like an Alien. Writers out there, I’m sure you know what I meant. So there, I’m back at writing ad you have no idea how much I’m relishing the feeling right now of putting these simple thoughts on screen here. What freedom! I don’t need to keep it all bottled in anymore and redicovering my dumping ground fills me with such euphoria that I don’t care if I’m no longer coherent. I just want to write, and write… and write some more!

And so I am. Get ready, Blogoverse! The good old Eternal Wanderer is back on the prowl and he’s so ever hungry and thirsty for something to write about!

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

